ARTYSTA: Kevin Drumm, Jérôme Noetinger, Robert Piotrowicz
TYTUŁ: Wrestling
WYTWÓRNIA: Bocian Records
WYDANE: 12 marca 2011


1. Wrestling: The Angel Wrestles With Jacob, He Fails And Does Not Give Jacob A New Name (5:06)
2. Rest: After A Rest The Angel Tries Again, Once Again He Fails And Falls Into Jacob’s Arms (5:10)

%d bloggers like this: